Quick links

Four students selected as CRA Undergraduate Researcher Award finalists and honorable mentions

Congratulations to Maryam Bahrani and Eric Neyman, both selected as award finalists for the 2019 Computing Research Association's Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Award.  Congratulations also to Zachariah Cohen and Trisha Datta who were both selected for honorable mentions.

Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin