Quick links

Computer Science faculty commended for outstanding teaching

Dean Andrea Goldsmith and Vice Dean Antoine Kahn are proud to recognize the following faculty for their outstanding teaching during the fall 2021 semester, as determined by overall course ratings by students.

The Computer Science faculty to be recognized are:

Mark Braverman, COS 521
Robert Dondero, COS 333
Tom Griffiths, COS 597B
Brian Kernighan, COS 109
Jonathan Mayer, COS 597C
Andrés Monroy-Hernández, COS 597I
Mona Singh, COS 551
Matt Weinberg, COS 521
Huacheng Yu, COS 597J

Click here to see the full list of outstanding teaching awardees.

Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin