Quick links

Accenture Prize in Computer Science

Accenture Prize in Computer Science

2016 Accenture Prize winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Accenture Prize, given by Princeton University to recognize academic excellence in Computer Science through the end of Junior year. 

Vladimir Feinberg’17

Luke Li’17

Siddhartha Jayanti‘17

Benjamin Parks’17

Kalina Petrova’17

The winners are seen here with Fred Molineux of Accenture and Professor Andrea LaPaugh, Department Representitive at the award presention held November 7, 2016. 

Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin