Faculty and Staff

Program Director:
Program Associate Director:
Program Consultant:
Program Consultant:
Program Manager:
Office Support:

Executive Committee: 

Departmental Representatives:

Each participating department has a representative to the PICASso program. Representatives for the currently participating departments include: 
David Spergel
Roberto Car
Jaswinder Pal Singh
Rob Calderbank
Mona Singh

Representatives of nearby laboratories include: