Quick links

Princeton CS Runs to Victory

Congratulations to the Princeton computer science team for winning the 32nd annual Fred Almgren Memorial Mayday Relay Race, defeating 14 other teams from Princeton and Rutgers!

The 25.7 mile course goes along the former towpath of the Delaware and Raritan Canal, between Rutgers and Princeton. The race was made especially interesting this year because of the poor condition of the towpath after a recent storm, with runners jumping over trees and skirting washed-out sections in places.

The team consisted of Tony Capra, Haakon Ringberg, Ted Laird, David Nagib, Harlan Yu, Andrew Bove, and Kevin Wayne.
Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin