Quick links

Congratulations to the Winners of the Spring 2012 hackNY Student Hackathon!

Congratulations to the winners of the spring 2012 hackNY student hackathon!

1st Place: cLoudspeaker Xin Yang Yak (Princeton), Eugene Lee (Princeton), Alexander Zhao (Princeton), Kaushal Parikh (Rutgers University)

3rd Place: Musicgallery Raymond Zhong (Princeton), Daniel Chyan (Princeton), Elaine Liew (Princeton)


Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin