Quick links

Congratulations to Professor Arora winner of the Fulkerson Prize

Winners of the Fulkerson Prize for outstanding papers in discrete mathematics were awarded yesterday at ISMP 2012 in Berlin. Professor Sanjeev Arora along with Professors Satish Rao and Umesh V. Vazirani of Berkeley won for their paper Expander flows, geometric embeddings and graph partitioning(JACM 2009).
Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin