Quick links

Computer Science T-Shirt Design Winner Announced

This year the computer science department decided to have a t-shirt contest. All CS undergraduate and graduate students were able to submit a t-shirt design.

This year's winner is John "Gus" Tate '08.

The designs were submitted to the 6 judges consisting of 2 professors, 2 undergraduate council members and 2 graduate council members.


Follow us: Facebook Twitter Linkedin